Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 28, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
It was all great

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Carrie Jaynes

Beaumont, TX
Carrie Jaynes had all the answers, quick to respond, and just personable enough for me to actually enjoy the experience of spending money.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Erin D. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie was awesome! She was knowledgeable, great with communication, and I knew she really cared about my loan. Thank you Carrie!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alan R. for Carrie Jaynes

Kountze, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Helen K. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Arthur, TX
I loved dealing with Carrie. I would recommend (and I have) to anyone ! What a great experience!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Rebekah M. for Carrie Jaynes

West Orange, TX
Carrie was awesome to work with through my first buying experience. She is so attentive and was available at all times. I highly recommend Carrie to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered and taken care of. She went out of her way to help me through every step of the process. I would highly recommend Carrie to anyone looking!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne R. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie made the process go smoothly. She was easy to reach, responded quickly to all my questions, and very friendly. I would definitely use her again! Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie is always courteous, professional, yet friendly. She makes you feel like a real friend. She knows the ins and outs of her business so is able to help you with any of your questions. Thank you, Carrie!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Arthur, TX
Carrie has amazing communication! She stayed in contact with us before, during, and after the house buying process.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Eric T. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Arthur, TX
Very good communication. Waited to get us the best interest rate.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie helped us out a lot. Service was great, and very informative throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan R. for Carrie Jaynes

Carrie was so helpful for me and my wife being first time home buyers. She was able to break everything down to where we understood it and she is available at all hours of the day. She never let a question go unanswered. Very professional would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jessi L. for Carrie Jaynes

Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by William M. for Carrie Jaynes

West Orange, TX
Informative and direct communication, friendly and patient service.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Carrie Jaynes

Bridge City, TX
She was always there to answer any questions we had and was very patient. Very friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Braidon F. for Carrie Jaynes

Sour Lake, TX
Carrie was amazing, any question we had she made sure to answer it the best she could.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Derrick C. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
We had some what of bad experience when we first started looking for our first home. But then we started working with Carrie Jaynes and things became so easy and she answered all of our million questions with a smile! She’s just so sweet and respectful.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bettina M. for Carrie Jaynes

Beaumont, TX
My house was a complex purchase and Carrie was wonderful throughout the process. She was always available to me and made everything easier. Thanks to her and her team!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Dalton C. for Carrie Jaynes

Vidor, TX
Mrs. Carrie was awesome and made our experience smooth and as least stressful as possible. I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nelson M. for Carrie Jaynes

Nederland, TX
The whole experience was great. Very simple and easy to communicate with.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Crystian A. for Carrie Jaynes

Bridge City, TX
Fast professional service, very diligent and hardworking to close at my time frame.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Felicia M. for Carrie Jaynes

Groves, TX
This was my first experience buying a house and Carrie was patient throughout the whole process. It seems I had questions just about everyday and she was always there for me to answer all of them. She's the best and worked hard for me and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a lender. Thanks Carrie !

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Hunter H. for Carrie Jaynes

Vidor, TX
Very friendly, and easy to talk to. Made my first time home buying experience as smooth and easy as you could ask for!!!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by James W. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Neches, TX
Carrie was so helpful and quick to respond to any questions that we had through the whole loan process even after normal business hours. She was phenomenal!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top