Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kristy M. for Carrie Jaynes

Beaumont, TX
We were halfway through our house purchase when our first mortgage company dropped the ball big time. We switched to Carrie and she got us funded in record time! Also, being self employed, many time funding is more complex but even with that added complication, she was able to get us funded on a jumbo loan in a shirt amount of time. We highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine A. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
As a first time home owner, I had little idea what to expect with the process. Carrie walked me through each step. She was available whenever I had questions, and she got me a great rate!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Esther M. for Carrie Jaynes

Sour Lake, TX
From the first call we told Carrie we were looking to buy a new home, she asked every question to make sure we qualified and looked at our financial history first before thinking to pull our credit. And Carrie said, “ I will get you to the finish line.” We had weekly checkups to see what our score was using credit karma and she gave us tips how to increase our credit score. In 1 1/2 months our score went up over 100pts! As Carrie said we made it to the finish line!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Lance E. for Carrie Jaynes

NEDERLAND, TX
Very pleasant experience. Tremendous help and great people!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Katy M. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Neches, TX
Very easy to work and made the process feel like a breeze!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Neches, TX
Thank you so much

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Paula L. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie is such a pleasure to work with! She is always just a phone call away when I have a question.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by George R. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie is outstanding to work with. She is very professional in her job,.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jon G. for Carrie Jaynes

Bridge City, TX
Seamless process. Carrie kept us in the loop and notified us of everything. Will use her again and again

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Blaine A. for Carrie Jaynes

Groves, TX
Carrie made this home purchase so smooth and easy. She was on top of everything from the get go, and her customer care is very high. I would highly recommend her to anyone for their next home purchase, and I have already.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Amber P. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Neches, TX
Carrie was very helpful and did an excellent job with helping refinance my home.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Terry L. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
So thought & helpful. Excellent with numbers and answering any & all questions we had. Even walked us through the things we knew nothing about. This rating system doesn't go high enough to rate this lady! She is awesome! Very highly recommended!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Vickie D. for Carrie Jaynes

Vidor, TX
So friendly and helpful was the best experience we ever had Already referred two couples to her for their future needs

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Anselmo G. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Neches, TX
She was awesome to work with! She was always available to help and answer any questions that I had. I would recommend her to any and everyone in the business to buy a house.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie was very helpful and available. Very kind and professional. We enjoyed dealing with her.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jared B. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Second time going through Carrie and she continues not to disappoint. Very informative as usual and has always treated my wife and I like family.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Daren W. for Carrie Jaynes

Groves, TX
Carrie was so nice and friendly. She made our home purchase so easy. She was very helpful and the communication between her was great. She told me exactly what was needed and when. I would recommend your company and especially carrie to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much for all of your help

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jami R. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
The level of professionalism and communication made my experience great.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Derrick C. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie is always quick to reply and answers all my questions! Such a sweet lady.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Cody W. for Carrie Jaynes

Groves, TX
Carrie is by far the best mortgage lender I've ever dealt with. She always answered her phone and emails quickly. She was very knowledgeable and helped me get a fantastic mortgage rate. She's an Allstar!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jada R. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie was extremely helpful, she explained the information and process well, she was willing to walk me through steps when I was having trouble. She was always ready to explain things I did not understand, and Carrie was always checking in to see if I needed anything!! She is awesome!!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kirk L. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie was informative, knowledgeable, and made the entire process seemly plainness. I will recommend Carrie to my friends and family. If and when I have the need to buy another house, I will go to Carrie!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob B. for Carrie Jaynes

Groves, TX
Carrie was awesome almost like i was dealing with a friend super nice and professional!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney L. for Carrie Jaynes

Bridge City, TX


5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Carrie Jaynes

Bridge City, TX
Carrie not only answered all of my questions, she made sure I understood the entire process. She always responded quickly as well. I will refer and be using Carrie for any future transactions. She was helpful and most importantly, easy to work with.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top