Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Derrick C. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie is always quick to reply and answers all my questions! Such a sweet lady.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Cody W. for Carrie Jaynes

Groves, TX
Carrie is by far the best mortgage lender I've ever dealt with. She always answered her phone and emails quickly. She was very knowledgeable and helped me get a fantastic mortgage rate. She's an Allstar!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jada R. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie was extremely helpful, she explained the information and process well, she was willing to walk me through steps when I was having trouble. She was always ready to explain things I did not understand, and Carrie was always checking in to see if I needed anything!! She is awesome!!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kirk L. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie was informative, knowledgeable, and made the entire process seemly plainness. I will recommend Carrie to my friends and family. If and when I have the need to buy another house, I will go to Carrie!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob B. for Carrie Jaynes

Groves, TX
Carrie was awesome almost like i was dealing with a friend super nice and professional!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney L. for Carrie Jaynes

Bridge City, TX


5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Carrie Jaynes

Bridge City, TX
Carrie not only answered all of my questions, she made sure I understood the entire process. She always responded quickly as well. I will refer and be using Carrie for any future transactions. She was helpful and most importantly, easy to work with.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by MaKenzie T. for Carrie Jaynes

Winnie, TX
Carrie is so helpful, kind, and great at her job!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michaela C. for Carrie Jaynes

Vidor, TX
Clear communication, and availability

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Bay W. for Carrie Jaynes

Bridge City, TX
The help i received was incredible, very smooth and stress free

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany R. for Carrie Jaynes

Lumberton, TX
We were notified of every step and had the full support of Mrs.Jaynes. She was very pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton M. for Carrie Jaynes

Lumberton, TX
Carrie worked tirelessly to get our mortgage done quickly she helped us so much and our family is forever grateful!!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Fallon A. for Carrie Jaynes

Nederland, TX
Carrie was not only very patient and sweet, but personable as well! I never felt like just another customer, more like talking to someone I’ve known for ages! Me being a first time home buyer I had loads of questions and concerns. Carrie took the time to break down everything I needed to know and made the process so much easier than I had ever expected. I would recommend this company to EVERYONE!! Awesome experience!

5.0 completed on December 28, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
It was all great

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Carrie Jaynes

Beaumont, TX
Carrie Jaynes had all the answers, quick to respond, and just personable enough for me to actually enjoy the experience of spending money.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Erin D. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie was awesome! She was knowledgeable, great with communication, and I knew she really cared about my loan. Thank you Carrie!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alan R. for Carrie Jaynes

Kountze, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Helen K. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Arthur, TX
I loved dealing with Carrie. I would recommend (and I have) to anyone ! What a great experience!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Rebekah M. for Carrie Jaynes

West Orange, TX
Carrie was awesome to work with through my first buying experience. She is so attentive and was available at all times. I highly recommend Carrie to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered and taken care of. She went out of her way to help me through every step of the process. I would highly recommend Carrie to anyone looking!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne R. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie made the process go smoothly. She was easy to reach, responded quickly to all my questions, and very friendly. I would definitely use her again! Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie is always courteous, professional, yet friendly. She makes you feel like a real friend. She knows the ins and outs of her business so is able to help you with any of your questions. Thank you, Carrie!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Arthur, TX
Carrie has amazing communication! She stayed in contact with us before, during, and after the house buying process.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Eric T. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Arthur, TX
Very good communication. Waited to get us the best interest rate.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie helped us out a lot. Service was great, and very informative throughout the whole process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top